Der Vorstand

Erste Vorsitzende

Elfi Ettelt
Wittgenpfad 27
45277 Essen
(0201) 588856
elfi.ettelt@tlv-germania.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Silke Pfeifer
Grotestr. 4a
45257 Essen
(0201) 485039
silke.pfeifer@tlv-germania.de

Kassenwart

Georg Neuser
Krummeckweg 6
45277 Essen
(0201) 585756
kassenwart@tlv-germania.de

Leichtathletikwart

Tim Husel
Langenberger Straße 293
45277 Essen
(0201) 5075608
(0178) 6788572
tim.husel@tlv-germania.de

Informationswart

Niklas Pospiech
Auf der Fuchskauf 61
45149 Essen
(0201) 8718879
niklas.pospiech@tlv-germania.de

Breitensportwartin

Marina Jahn
Überruhrstr. 574
45289 Essen
(0201) 572729

Jugendausschussvorsitzende

Ronja Michel
Am Hang 8
45289 Essen
(0157) 36 83 89 41
ronja.michel@tlv-germania.de